Explore Our Previous Conference Programmes

World Climate Summit 2018 - Investment COP

(Katowice, Poland) 

World Climate Summit 2017 (Bonn, Germany)

World Climate Summit 2016 (Marrakesh, Morocco)

World Climate Summit 2015 (Paris, France)

Partnerships:

___________________

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 7393 605396

Ben Decosse

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 60 51 23 95

Chiara Lo Zito

chiara.lozito@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 52 39

Further Inquiries: 

___________________

 

Contact info 

Info@worldclimatefoundation.com

Programming:

___________________

 

Line Knudsen

line.knudsen@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 25 15 01 27

Alicia Schmid

alicia.schmid@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 32 86 91

​Communications:

___________________

Derrick Sullivan 

derrick.sullivan@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 71 84

Ted Coullet

ted.coullet@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 77 21 99

Contact Us

World Climate Foundation

Toldbodgade 55B,1253 Copenhagen C. Denmark

info@worldclimatefoundation.org

Our mission is to facilitate the transition to a clean and net-zero economy through cross-sector dialogue, inspirational partnerships and investments in sustainable solutions. Our vision is a decade from 2020 to 2030 where climate and sustainability commitments are transformed via actions into impact that align with the required outcomes of the Paris Agreement and the Sustainable Development Goals."

Copyright © 2020-21

Privacy Policy