World Climate Summit - The Investment COP 2019

The leading forum for business- and investment-driven solutions to climate change alongside COP25 in Santiago, Chile.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

08 Dec 2019, 08:00 – 09 Dec 2019, 18:00
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago, Chile, El Alcalde - El Golf 15, Las Condes, Región Metropolitana, Chile

About the Event

Launched in 2010, World Climate Summit is the leading forum for business and investment-driven solutions to climate change. Recognised as the most important official COP25 side event, it acknowledges the essential importance of collaboration and the “bottom-up” perspective in solving climate change. Ten years later and growing from strength to strength, it is the must-attend event for leading stakeholders driving climate solutions, investments, and legislation. The Summit is a key platform for driving policies, projects, and public-private partnerships.

The Investment COP focuses on the Climate Investment Platform, an open-source  forum which enables countries, regions, cities, project developers, and clean technology businesses develop and present investment projects. Its chief purpose is to mobilise climate investments within the public and private sector while enhancing sustainable development.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • WCS2019 - The Investment COP
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

Partnerships:

___________________

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 7393 605396

Ben Decosse

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 60 51 23 95

Chiara Lo Zito

chiara.lozito@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 52 39

Further Inquiries: 

___________________

 

Contact info 

Info@worldclimatefoundation.com

Programming:

___________________

 

Line Knudsen

line.knudsen@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 25 15 01 27

Alicia Schmid

alicia.schmid@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 32 86 91

​Communications:

___________________

Derrick Sullivan 

derrick.sullivan@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 71 84

Ted Coullet

ted.coullet@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 77 21 99

Contact Us

World Climate Foundation

Toldbodgade 55B,1253 Copenhagen C. Denmark

info@worldclimatefoundation.org

Our mission is to facilitate the transition to a clean and net-zero economy through cross-sector dialogue, inspirational partnerships and investments in sustainable solutions. Our vision is a decade from 2020 to 2030 where climate and sustainability commitments are transformed via actions into impact that align with the required outcomes of the Paris Agreement and the Sustainable Development Goals."

Copyright © 2020-21

Privacy Policy