World Climate Summit - The Investment COP 2019

The leading forum for business- and investment-driven solutions to climate change alongside COP25 in Santiago, Chile.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Dec 08, 2019, 8:00 AM – Dec 09, 2019, 6:00 PM
The Ritz-Carlton, Santiago, Chile, El Alcalde - El Golf 15, Las Condes, Región Metropolitana, Chile

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
WCS2019 - The Investment COP
$0
$0
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

Subscribe for Updates

Join our mailing list for the latest updates, offers & more.

Media:

Matthew Lynch

matthew.lynch@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 75 30 62 43 51

Contact Us

Partnerships:

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 7878 742345

​Lelde Kazule

lelde.kazule@worldclimatefoundation.org 

+45 40 81 70 91

Pauline Ledermann

pauline.ledermann@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 40 83 04 97

Further Inquiries: 

contact@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

World Climate Foundation accelerates the international transition to a clean and low-carbon economy through cross-sector collaboration and knowledge sharing, development and investment in sustainable solutions, and stimulating clean growth strategies through our global network.

Copyright © 2020-21

Privacy Policy