Speakers - Coming Soon

WCS_Topimage_latest_speakers.jpg

World Climate Summit - The Investment COP will utilise a decade of experience to attract a selected mix of high-level representatives from the public and private sectors including businesses, financiers, governments, policymakers, innovators, academia, and environmental influencers. To maximise impact, relevant partners will be identified from a global community of previous partners that includes governments, corporations, institutions, and media.

Subscribe for Updates

Join our mailing list for the latest updates, offers & more.

Media:

Matthew Lynch

matthew.lynch@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 75 30 62 43 51

Contact Us

Partnerships:

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 7878 742345

​Lelde Kazule

lelde.kazule@worldclimatefoundation.org 

+45 40 81 70 91

Pauline Ledermann

pauline.ledermann@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 40 83 04 97

Further Inquiries: 

contact@wclimate.com

+45 40 81 70 91

World Climate Foundation accelerates the international transition to a clean and low-carbon economy through cross-sector collaboration and knowledge sharing, development and investment in sustainable solutions, and stimulating clean growth strategies through our global network.

Copyright © 2020-21

Privacy Policy