Topbilleder_Digital.jpg

This Two-day Live & Digital Event is Strategically Placed as the Leading Forum for Business and Investment-driven Solutions in Parallel to the COP26 Negotiations

The World Climate Summit - the Investment COP’s agenda is designed to support the UK Government’s ambitions and priorities towards COP26 as it puts the commitment to urgent global climate action front and center.

 

Our roadmap of regional events leading to The World Climate Summit is structured to explore main approaches to the low-carbon economy and underpin the ambitions of EUs Green Deal, The 2030 Climate Target plan and Biden’s plan to Build Back Better. The roadmap will bring about insights on investments in modern, sustainable infrastructures, an equitable clean energy future, the green renovation wave, and much more as we move toward the World Climate Summit – The Investment COP.

This two-day event is strategically placed as the leading forum for business and investment-driven solutions in parallel to the COP26 negotiations. Through a mix of live studio event and digital engagement opportunities to support remote participation, the Summit will also enable organisations to future-proof their bottom lines whilst scaling up NDC oriented opportunities and showcase and publicise their efforts and projects.

The Programme 

For topics addressed during the World Climate Summit

1/2

Partnerships:

___________________

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 7393 605396

Ben Decosse

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 60 51 23 95

Chiara Lo Zito

chiara.lozito@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 52 39

Further Inquiries: 

___________________

 

Contact info 

Info@worldclimatefoundation.com

Programming:

___________________

 

Line Knudsen

line.knudsen@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 25 15 01 27

Alicia Schmid

alicia.schmid@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 32 86 91

​Communications:

___________________

Derrick Sullivan 

derrick.sullivan@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 71 84

Ted Coullet

ted.coullet@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 77 21 99

Contact Us

World Climate Foundation

Toldbodgade 55B,1253 Copenhagen C. Denmark

info@worldclimatefoundation.org

Our mission is to facilitate the transition to a clean and net-zero economy through cross-sector dialogue, inspirational partnerships and investments in sustainable solutions. Our vision is a decade from 2020 to 2030 where climate and sustainability commitments are transformed via actions into impact that align with the required outcomes of the Paris Agreement and the Sustainable Development Goals."

Copyright © 2020-21

Privacy Policy