Programme Day 2, November 8, 2021 

Opening Session

09:00-10:00

The Future of Green Hydrogen - Building Resilient & Carbon Neutral Energy Systems

11:00-11:30

Networking Break

Session 1A:

Session 1B:

Investment COP Track

10:00-11:00

‘Lead by Example’ - Harnessing Innovation towards a Carbon Neutral Fashion & Textile Industry

Investing in Emerging & Developing Markets to Reach the Paris Agreement

Session 2A:

Session 2B:

Investment COP Track

11:30-12:30

Transforming the Grid - Power-to-X Technologies for a Zero Carbon Electric Future

From Investment Pledges to Active Strategies – Reaching Targets by 2030

12:30-13:30

Lunch and Networking

Session 3A:

Session 3B:

Investment COP Track

13:30-14:30

Circular Economy & Cities - Unlocking Economic, Social, & Environmental Benefits  of a Circular Economy  to a 21st Century City

Investing in the Clean Energy Innovations of Tomorrow

14:30-15:00

Networking Break

Session 4A:

Session 4B:

Investment COP Track

15:00-16:00

Renovate for Energy Efficiency - The Future of Building Technologies

Financing the Creation of a Clean

Energy Powerhouse: North-West Europe

and the North Sea

Closing Session:

16:00-17:00

Protecting Planet ‘A’ - Catalysts for Galvanising Unparalleled Global Collaboration

17:00-19:00

Networking Reception

Partnerships:

___________________

 

Bardha Kushutani

bardha.kushutani@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 14 15 99

James Butler

james.butler@worldclimatefoundation.org

+44 7393 605396

Ben Decosse

ben.decosse@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 60 51 23 95

Chiara Lo Zito

chiara.lozito@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 52 39

Further Inquiries: 

___________________

 

Contact info 

Info@worldclimatefoundation.com

Programming:

___________________

 

Line Knudsen

line.knudsen@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 25 15 01 27

Alicia Schmid

alicia.schmid@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 32 86 91

​Communications:

___________________

Derrick Sullivan 

derrick.sullivan@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 67 71 84

Ted Coullet

ted.coullet@worldclimatefoundation.org

+45 31 77 21 99

Contact Us

World Climate Foundation

Toldbodgade 55B,1253 Copenhagen C. Denmark

info@worldclimatefoundation.org

Our mission is to facilitate the transition to a clean and net-zero economy through cross-sector dialogue, inspirational partnerships and investments in sustainable solutions. Our vision is a decade from 2020 to 2030 where climate and sustainability commitments are transformed via actions into impact that align with the required outcomes of the Paris Agreement and the Sustainable Development Goals."

Copyright © 2020-21

Privacy Policy